Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Aventura OBGYN Associates

OB-GYNs located in Miami, FL & Hallandale, FL

329 total reviews

Aventura OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 329 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aventura OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maritza C.
Submitted 02/24/21
A
Giovanna N.
Submitted 02/23/21
Really an attentive and understanding doctor towards a pregnant woman, willing to listen and determined in the choices and in the various measures to be taken. I highly recommend him. Excellent staff, always available.
Rosemarie B.
Submitted 02/19/21
I love Dr Graboisand his team I've been going to him for over 35y I would not change his for no one else...he's a great Dr.
Ruthlay B.
Submitted 02/18/21
She’s a very nice Dr. I like her a lot
Maria C.
Submitted 02/17/21
Muy buenas tardes, hoy la experiencia que tuve fue excelente. La doctora me dio la confianza que yo necesito, las enfermeras que me atendieron fueron muy atentas. En fin desde que uno llega el servicio es excelente, quede muy satisfecha. Mil Gracias. Mi calificación es 10.
Milagros C.
Submitted 02/13/21
Excellent
Precious H.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great informative very detailed My best experience ever Came in for Pap smear got great service and great information for birth control options that fit me. Highly recommend
Bria G.
Submitted 10/07/20
My experience with this office has always been great. Dr Grabois is personable, the staff is efficient and the billing specialist, Shaquita, has been super helpful!
Janet N.
Submitted 08/13/20
Best doctor ever!! Dr. Grabois is very knowledgeable and kind and I trust him 1000%
Marjorie R.
Submitted 06/18/20
Mi experiencia con Nicole, fue muy agradable. Excelente atención, me explico bien todo lo referente a mi salud, siempre dispuesta a contestar mis preguntas, sin dudarlo mi próxima cita, sera con ellas. Y en general, buena la atencion de todo el personal! GRACIAS!!
Dr.Boddy H.
Submitted 02/13/20
As a Doctor myself, I am very picky with who I see when I am on the other side and have to be a patient. A lot of my patients see Dr Grabois & only told me great things about him, which is why I decided to make him my new Gyn. The entire visit was perfect from A to Z ! The office is vey well equipped, clean and the entire staff was extremely nice, making. I felt comfortable the moment I stepped into this office. Dr G. is very pleasant , professional and makes you feel at ease. He went out of his way to perform a Hysteroscopy right after my PAP. Despite working overtime (as the procedure wasn’t planned), he explained in detail what he did & walked me through the procedure without rushing! I fully recommend Dr. G’s office! Superb Doc, excellent staff & office!!
Yamile F.
Submitted 12/24/19
.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great very professional
Shareen R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Grabois is the best OBGYN in town. I've been with Dr. Grabois for more than 15 years. He delivered my first baby and ten year later he's going to deliver my second one. He's funny, caring and he always listen to your concerns and work with you.
Josiane O.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great service
Diana I.
Submitted 06/11/19
I Absolutely love Vivian each and every visit goes well. I have been going to her for maybe over 5 years now and wouldn’t trade her for the world. Her staff is absolutely amazing. I am never in waiting for long. She will Make me feel sooooo confident and comfortable when I’m in her offices. She Is always honest and give her positive opinion and advice. I swear she knows me from the back of her head and that’s what I love more about her, she seats and takes the time to listen to you and wants to know more about you..... my favorite part of the visit is the free condoms
Naama Y.
Submitted 04/22/19
Ms. Chona made me feel comfortable every time I went to see her. She is professional and also caring and that shows in her actions and the way she talks to her patients. I wish she was an OBGYN so that I can see her during my current pregnancy. She deserves 6 out of 5 stars.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Compassionate, Caring, and Charitable to those in need regardless of insurance benefits.
Altairis C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Ecxellent Doctor.
Valerie N.
Submitted 01/09/19
Yessy is very nice and and thorough.

Our Insurance Policy:

Aventura OBGYN Associates and Play Safe Medical Center are dedicated to providing you with the highest quality, cost effective medical care. We accept all major credit cards and offer payment installments. Please note, we do not participate with any Medicaid plans. We accept nearly all major insurance plans including:

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location