Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Aventura OBGYN Associates

OB-GYNs located in Miami, FL & Hallandale, FL

342 total reviews

Aventura OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aventura OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica L.
Submitted 05/14/21
Excellent professional, beautiful person, with extensive experience and dedication in everything she does, I recommend her with great confidence
Edline S.
Submitted 05/12/21
The staffs are very nice and always welcoming. Never an issue when I go there.
Luciana Z.
Submitted 05/06/21
Perfect
Tracy M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Thank you Dr. Grabios , When I came with anxiety and so many questions about my health, today’s visit was very comforting.
Ana A.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great Doctor!!!
Melissa F.
Submitted 04/16/21
Everyone was so receptive. Vivian was thorough and professional. An asset to your team
Andreia S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Excellent
Ivana H.
Submitted 03/29/21
Fast and efficient! Friendly and careful.
Wendy A.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great!
Marina A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Everybody was very kind.
Deborah M.
Submitted 03/05/21
The Medical staff as well as Dr Grabois are very Friendly. They provide Excellent Care and Keep You Very Informed about your Medical Health.
Mindy B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Everyone was very friendly and professional!!!
Marleny R.
Submitted 03/02/21
very good service, the doctor and her assistant treated me very well, excellent service
Maritza C.
Submitted 02/24/21
A
Giovanna N.
Submitted 02/23/21
Really an attentive and understanding doctor towards a pregnant woman, willing to listen and determined in the choices and in the various measures to be taken. I highly recommend him. Excellent staff, always available.
Rosemarie B.
Submitted 02/19/21
I love Dr Graboisand his team I've been going to him for over 35y I would not change his for no one else...he's a great Dr.
Ruthlay B.
Submitted 02/18/21
She’s a very nice Dr. I like her a lot
Maria C.
Submitted 02/17/21
Muy buenas tardes, hoy la experiencia que tuve fue excelente. La doctora me dio la confianza que yo necesito, las enfermeras que me atendieron fueron muy atentas. En fin desde que uno llega el servicio es excelente, quede muy satisfecha. Mil Gracias. Mi calificación es 10.
Milagros C.
Submitted 02/13/21
Excellent
Precious H.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great informative very detailed My best experience ever Came in for Pap smear got great service and great information for birth control options that fit me. Highly recommend

Our Insurance Policy:

Aventura OBGYN Associates and Play Safe Medical Center are dedicated to providing you with the highest quality, cost effective medical care. We accept all major credit cards and offer payment installments. Please note, we do not participate with any Medicaid plans. We accept nearly all major insurance plans including:

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location