Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Aventura OBGYN Associates

OB-GYNs located in Miami, FL & Hallandale, FL

562 total reviews

Aventura OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 562 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aventura OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana D.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excelente Dra. Dedica el tiempo que se requiere en la consulta, muy amable y siempre con una gran disposición ❤️
Antoinette N.
Submitted 05/25/22
Professional and efficient staff. Caring and kind medical and administrative staff. Took the time to explain things to me and to answer questions.
Jonet F.
Submitted 05/24/22
I’m a new patient, Genesis and Dr China was very pleasant! The wait was exhausting (which is to be expected with new patient paperwork) but the overall experience was comfortable I’m happy I chose this office
Geidy C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great experience very professional
Sabrina R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Was good wait a little long but overall ok visit
Irma C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Liza and staff are great! Friendly and always helpful
Kimberly S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Liza was very thorough and understanding!
Denisse A.
Submitted 05/13/22
Exelent
Kristina C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr G is a professional and experienced doctor. If you enjoy direct, no nonsense and knowledgeable MDs then this is the right doc for you.
Crystal L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Love it
Placide S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Good
Oluwasimisola A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent service
Morella B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excelente
Stavroula L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone is super friendly. So happy with Vivian, the staff, the cleanliness and the efficiency.
Olga F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional and informative
Marie V.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Lizarraga is Such a fantastic that explains everything very pleasant ways
Chantale L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Vivian is the best. Very informative and takes her time to answer my questions.
Marjorie T.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Grabois is a wonderful doctor. He spent time in the room with his patients. He answers all your difficult questions. Office staff very professional.
Laura A Z.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Liza is a great doctor.
Elisabel M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excelente doctora

Our Insurance Policy:

Aventura OBGYN Associates and Play Safe Medical Center are dedicated to providing you with the highest quality, cost effective medical care. We accept all major credit cards and offer payment installments. Please note, we do not participate with any Medicaid plans. We accept nearly all major insurance plans including:

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Florida Blue
Humana
Medicare
MultiPlan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location