Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Aventura OBGYN Associates

OB-GYNs located in Miami, FL & Hallandale, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
750 total reviews

Aventura OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aventura OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Feel very have happy about Dr Lizarraga professionalism and caring.
Ileana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very professional, answered all my questions. Was not in a rush.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
My experience was very good
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very good. Experience
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very professional, she took enough time with me.
Mariana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Excelente
Rubenia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Great
Angie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Wenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent
Miranda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very professional, welcoming and most importantly spend time to explain things. Not rushed at all I won't go to another ob any time soon Dr Vivian is amazing
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Quick and clean service!
Reina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excelente Dra. Con mucha ética y profesionalismo. Me despejo todas mis dudas, me hizo todos los exámenes y estoy muy satisfecha Gracias Reina Benarroch
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Pleasant and welcoming environment by staff and drs and assistants.
Regina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Lizarraga and staff are excellent very pleased over excited my expectations.
Berenice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Ms. Nicole was extremely professional, friendly, caring and showed a sincere concern for my situation.
Cinthia F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
It was very good, but had to wait, more than an hour
Minerva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Nicole Patrich is excellent. She listens, is caring and asks great questions. I will definitely recommend her. I can have a good conversation with her and not feel embarrassed. I have to say that I was offended and embarrassed with the questions on the form I filled out. what sex were you at time of birth? What is my sexual preference and how do I identify myself. I felt disgusted in having to answer those questions and left it blank. It’s sad.
Landra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
The staff is cordial and professional. Dr. G is simply awesome!
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
i was welcomed, and i was seen in less than 30 minutes :)
Fariba S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I’ve been going to Dr. Grabois for more than 10 years and I’m very pleased with his sense professionalism and care.The office is very nice and clean and his team are very professional as well. Best of luck for all.

Our Insurance Policy:

Aventura OBGYN Associates and Play Safe Medical Center are dedicated to providing you with the highest quality, cost effective medical care. We accept all major credit cards and offer payment installments. Please note, we do not participate with any Medicaid plans. We accept nearly all major insurance plans including:

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Florida Blue
Humana
Medicare
MultiPlan
Neighborhood Health Partnership
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location