Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Aventura OBGYN Associates

OB-GYNs located in Miami, FL & Hallandale, FL

447 total reviews

Aventura OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aventura OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna J.
Submitted 12/01/21
I was remiss in not having an OBGYN appointment in quite a while. My experience with Dr. Chona was very professional and comforting. I would highly recommend this office.
Roseann G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. I had a great experience and will be back next year!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Always on time
Doris D.
Submitted 11/25/21
Excellent
Veronica T.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excelente
Yolanda N.
Submitted 11/24/21
It was my second time in this office , I can recommend Dr. Vivian Chona and her team, very profesional and caring.
Gabrielle D.
Submitted 11/24/21
Was quick and easy
Marizol L.
Submitted 11/22/21
I had a good experience with the doctor and all the personnel.
Amarilys B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very friendly doctor and she explains everything very well. Feel very comfortable when I see her.
Dominique L.
Submitted 11/20/21
it was great
Oksana H.
Submitted 11/17/21
All good as always
Estelle R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great crew!
Rafaela C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great experience! Everybody was very nice. Front desk ladies, Nurse, Dr. Thank you!! :)
Delida C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Me centy muy bien exelente
Melanie D.
Submitted 11/12/21
Wonderful staff everyone is so nice and helpful !
Anastacia B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Marina Fatima P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Love Dr. Liza
Fanny S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Ok
Tatyana S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Visit on time. Doctor and staff were very nice and professional.
Blanca W.
Submitted 11/03/21
The receptionist and staff was very friendly.. They welcomed me with a smile even under the mask… I have been coming to Dr. B. Mitchell Grabois office for years and I never had a bad experience with the staff nor the doctor.. Dr. Grabois is very thorough with his exam and he is funny( good sense of humor).

Our Insurance Policy:

Aventura OBGYN Associates and Play Safe Medical Center are dedicated to providing you with the highest quality, cost effective medical care. We accept all major credit cards and offer payment installments. Please note, we do not participate with any Medicaid plans. We accept nearly all major insurance plans including:

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Florida Blue
Humana
Medicare
MultiPlan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location