Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Aventura OBGYN Associates

OB-GYNs located in Miami, FL & Hallandale, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1056 total reviews

Aventura OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aventura OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Mucha paciencia y cariño para atender.
Soluna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Great a efficient service.
Johana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Great
Rodica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Exceptional experience! Dr. Grabois and his staff excel in the care provided to patients.
Teresita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
I have been a patient for years and Dr Grabois is so professional and kind and has so much knowledge The Best !!! Five Stars !!! His staff is nice and makes you feel a VIP patient Thank you Dr
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Great bedside manner
Virag K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Amazing dr , through precise experienced and personally called me back the same day regarding a concern when I contact the clinic
Lienys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very nice work
Chagi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very good
Debora G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Doctor Lizarraga, is "excellent"! Very attentive and shows interest in the patient. The attendant who prints the exams to be performed must look for ways to help the patient attend future procedures with a more "good attitude and disposition", looking for ways to provide clear information to the patient. If we ask something, it's because we need to understand something better, and we want to leave there, confident, without a doubt, with the information of what we should do. The good attitude and interest are evident, regardless of any barrier (e.g. language).
Hanene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
reception was great.... Dr. was very nice, informative and pleasant.
Dawn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Excellent service with personalized care. Love Viviana ! And Pauline front desk
Sonya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Advance in treatment
Bianca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Excelente atención y servicio de salud! La dra super
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
He concentrate on my needs that are immediate and long term.
Luz Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Excelente atención
Roza P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
A superb doctor and an authentic compassionate human being. Thanks.
Maribel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Mi Doctora chona es la mejor, siempre atenta alegre y ayudando en todo lo que necesito
Yolanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
.
Gema P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Very good

Our Insurance Policy:

Aventura OBGYN Associates and Play Safe Medical Center are dedicated to providing you with the highest quality, cost effective medical care. We accept all major credit cards and offer payment installments. Please note, we do not participate with any Medicaid plans. We accept nearly all major insurance plans including:

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Florida Blue
Humana
Medicare
MultiPlan
Neighborhood Health Partnership
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location