Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Aventura OBGYN Associates

OB-GYNs located in Miami, FL & Hallandale, FL

314 total reviews

Aventura OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aventura OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana I.
Submitted 06/11/19
I Absolutely love Vivian each and every visit goes well. I have been going to her for maybe over 5 years now and wouldn’t trade her for the world. Her staff is absolutely amazing. I am never in waiting for long. She will Make me feel sooooo confident and comfortable when I’m in her offices. She Is always honest and give her positive opinion and advice. I swear she knows me from the back of her head and that’s what I love more about her, she seats and takes the time to listen to you and wants to know more about you..... my favorite part of the visit is the free condoms
Naama Y.
Submitted 04/22/19
Ms. Chona made me feel comfortable every time I went to see her. She is professional and also caring and that shows in her actions and the way she talks to her patients. I wish she was an OBGYN so that I can see her during my current pregnancy. She deserves 6 out of 5 stars.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Compassionate, Caring, and Charitable to those in need regardless of insurance benefits.
Altairis C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Ecxellent Doctor.
Valerie N.
Submitted 01/09/19
Yessy is very nice and and thorough.
Christina H.
Submitted 10/28/18
Dr. Grabois is very dedicated to his patients, thorough, caring, knowledgable, and experienced. Everything a patient needs for good care and treatment is provided.
Sarahaydee G.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Lizárraga is amazing she cares answers all my questions and finds solutions. I feel very comfortable with her. The best
Earnedtine T.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Grabio and staff provide their patients with the newest high tech treatments and services. Above and Beyond!
Marjorie T.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Grabois is an awesome doctor. He practice medicine the old fashion way, with compassion and great care. He is a great listener and took the time to answer all my questions. He have a great sense of humor. My surgery and recovery was a great success with no complications. The office staff very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Grabois to all my family and friends for any women issues. Thank you so much Dr. Grabois the the last minute decision you made regarding my surgery.
Jaime F.
Submitted 10/25/17
Always professional. Great care and concern taken when I'm there.
Rita P.
Submitted 09/23/17
Dr. Grabois is an excellent Dr. He takes time to listen and respond to my concerns. He is awesone. His office Staff provide an outstanding service. He treated me with Monalisa touch and I can say that I feel terrific.
Rita P.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr. Grabois is an excellent Dr. He takes time to listen and respond to my concerns. He is awesone He treated me with Monalisa touch and I can say that I fell terrific
Bernadette H.
Submitted 09/16/17
I have always been able to talk to Dr. Grabois and get my questions answered with smile. Going to Dr. Grabois is like dealing with trusted family. I will not consider changing Dr. Grabois for anything.
Valina L.
Submitted 09/16/17
He's the best Ob/Gyn Drsmker that I've met. Has the latest technology on hand. He Educates his patients. Shows concern about my health. And I can't say enough about the staff, from the front desk receptionist Evelyn, Franny, and all the med assts, esp. little Maggie, Brenda, the off. mgr. and all those involved that make my visit as informative and comfortable as possible. Thank you Dr Grabois
Jackie M.
Submitted 09/14/17
Best gyno I've been his patient well over 14 yrs
Carolyne F.
Submitted 05/04/17
The only reason I do not give it a 5 stars is because of all the time one has to wait (that is almost usual in every Md's office) but all services rendered are excellent, well explained, nurses are gentle and all very professional.
Sahira B.
Submitted 05/04/17
Makes me feel super comfortable.
Maria Carolina P.
Submitted 05/04/17
The staff is always very nice !
Lorevea S.
Submitted 05/03/17
Veryy funny understanding and caring
Kierston P.
Submitted 05/03/17
Awesome as always

Our Insurance Policy:

Aventura OBGYN Associates and Play Safe Medical Center are dedicated to providing you with the highest quality, cost effective medical care. We accept all major credit cards and offer payment installments. We accept nearly all major insurance plans including:

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location