Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Aventura OBGYN Associates

OB-GYNs located in Miami, FL & Hallandale, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1012 total reviews

Aventura OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1012 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aventura OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aurora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
The whole staff were very friendly
Amber D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
She is the best doctor that I have seen in Florida and that cares about you and your wellbeing
Karina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I really loved my experience with Dr Lizárraga. She gave me lots of attention, very gentle examination, was very informative, I had all my questions answered and explained! I would definitely recommend her as a very attentative and professional
Esther W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
I had an awesome experience with Dr. Mastrodomenico. He was very patient and attentive with me. Also, he addressed all my questions and concerns. Lastly, he talked me through the entire exam and was ver6 thorough. I would definitely make another appointment with him!
Evelina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Excellent Professional.
Linda Y.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Very good and helpful experience
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
It was a non stressful experience .
Nancy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Professional nice and efficient
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Office employees are ALWAYS pleasant and clean. Dr. Grabois have excellent bed side manners and makes his patients feel comfortable in a uncomfortable situation. Also, they are a one stop shop now. (Papsmear & Mammograms)
Jaqueline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Excelente servicio de parte de la doctora Nicole y todo el equipo, atenta, paciente y aclara sin problemas todas las dudas requeridas.
Micaela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
The dr Grabois is professional and pleasant.
Luisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Nicole is great.
Cache C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
THE BEST!!! P.S I’m his favvv lol
Josefina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Excellent service
Gisela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Excelente
Yolanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I really like everything about this office. They are very professional from the receptionist to the doctor assistant. I like this doctor she’s kind and explain everything very well . You get a return call if needed. The Facility is very clean. I recommend this Obgyn office. Dr Vivian Chona gets a A+from me
Janet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Grabois is an excellent doctor. He is patient, explains everything. Been a patient for over 10 years. Best obgyn office.
Elizabeth Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Excelente
Cinthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
R
Elsa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Always is a great experience very professional gentle friendly and helpful Thank you

Our Insurance Policy:

Aventura OBGYN Associates and Play Safe Medical Center are dedicated to providing you with the highest quality, cost effective medical care. We accept all major credit cards and offer payment installments. Please note, we do not participate with any Medicaid plans. We accept nearly all major insurance plans including:

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Florida Blue
Humana
Medicare
MultiPlan
Neighborhood Health Partnership
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location