Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Aventura OBGYN Associates

OB-GYNs located in Miami, FL & Hallandale, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1057 total reviews

Aventura OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1057 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aventura OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gema P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Very good
Yelena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Great service!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Ms. Chona was very friendly, it made me relax. Responded to all my concerns. Will keep going back to her, definitely.
Lashaune D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I like that Dr. Lizarraga explained as she was doing procedure. That eased my nerves quite a bit.
Rosalyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Lizarraga is kind, knowledgeable and caring. my husband and I are happy with the practice and support we are receiving for our first pregnancy.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I always feel relaxed , sometimes a little nervous but other than that, Dr. G. Is always kind with a great personality.
Rachele A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
I have been going to Dr. Grabois for well over 13 years. Dr. Grabois is an excellent OBGYN, and excellent surgeon.
Yaidelex D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Very nice staff
Luisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I recently had the pleasure of being under the care of Dr. Liza Lizarraga, and I wholeheartedly recommend her as an exceptional gynecologist. Dr. Lizarraga's dedication to her patients is truly remarkable. She takes the time to thoroughly explain any concerns or questions you may have, ensuring you feel informed and empowered in your healthcare decisions. Her expertise shines through in her precise and accurate assessments, making her both acutely insightful and highly professional. Dr. Lizarraga's commitment to her patients' well-being is evident in every interaction, and I am grateful to have her as my gynecologist. If you're seeking a knowledgeable, compassionate, and attentive healthcare provider, I highly recommend Dr. Liza Lizarraga.
Rozica N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
N/A
Ada B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
good
Claudia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
an excellent doctor, very professional, very satisfied with his care
Naomi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
The staff here is incredible! Warm, thoughtful, and so kind!
Claudia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very kind and professional
Michele O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Excelente
Frances H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Always Excellent
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Vivian is always so nice and very caring every time. Everyone at this office makes you feel welcomed and understood
Genesis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Vivian is so amazing! She always makes me feel safe and comfortable during my visits. The whole entire staff makes you feel like home <3
Estefania A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Grabois gave me the best advise and answered all of my questions! Will be coming back.

Our Insurance Policy:

Aventura OBGYN Associates and Play Safe Medical Center are dedicated to providing you with the highest quality, cost effective medical care. We accept all major credit cards and offer payment installments. Please note, we do not participate with any Medicaid plans. We accept nearly all major insurance plans including:

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Florida Blue
Humana
Medicare
MultiPlan
Neighborhood Health Partnership
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location