Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Aventura OBGYN Associates

OB-GYNs located in Miami, FL & Hallandale, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1057 total reviews

Aventura OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1057 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aventura OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marielza R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
She is very attentive and could provide all guidance for yhe douths i have regarding a menopause period that some times is so hard and unconfortable for womens. I really recomed her.
Diocee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
excellent attention
Lourdes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Excelente
Stefanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Mrs. Nicole Patrick is a wonderful healthcare professional, caring and compassionate. Totally recommend her. Thank you
Noemi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
The Dr , nurses and staff friendly and efficient
Narcisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
It was my first time visit with Dr. Lizarraga. She is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything and to listening me. I’d recommend her to friends and family.
Aurora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
The whole staff were very friendly
Amber D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
She is the best doctor that I have seen in Florida and that cares about you and your wellbeing
Karina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I really loved my experience with Dr Lizárraga. She gave me lots of attention, very gentle examination, was very informative, I had all my questions answered and explained! I would definitely recommend her as a very attentative and professional
Esther W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
I had an awesome experience with Dr. Mastrodomenico. He was very patient and attentive with me. Also, he addressed all my questions and concerns. Lastly, he talked me through the entire exam and was ver6 thorough. I would definitely make another appointment with him!
Evelina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Excellent Professional.
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
It was a non stressful experience .
Nancy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Professional nice and efficient
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Office employees are ALWAYS pleasant and clean. Dr. Grabois have excellent bed side manners and makes his patients feel comfortable in a uncomfortable situation. Also, they are a one stop shop now. (Papsmear & Mammograms)
Jaqueline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Excelente servicio de parte de la doctora Nicole y todo el equipo, atenta, paciente y aclara sin problemas todas las dudas requeridas.
Micaela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
The dr Grabois is professional and pleasant.
Luisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Nicole is great.
Cache C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
THE BEST!!! P.S I’m his favvv lol
Josefina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Excellent service
Gisela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Excelente

Our Insurance Policy:

Aventura OBGYN Associates and Play Safe Medical Center are dedicated to providing you with the highest quality, cost effective medical care. We accept all major credit cards and offer payment installments. Please note, we do not participate with any Medicaid plans. We accept nearly all major insurance plans including:

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Florida Blue
Humana
Medicare
MultiPlan
Neighborhood Health Partnership
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location