Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Aventura OBGYN Associates

OB-GYNs located in Miami, FL & Hallandale, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1056 total reviews

Aventura OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aventura OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
Truly enjoyed my experience here! My visit was quick but didn't feel rushed and I felt that I had all my questions answered as well.
Laurie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
Very pleasant experience.
Carina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
Yessy Felipe is a great professional. She made me feel comfortable at all times. She is well instructed and very well mannered. She really takes care of her patients :)
Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/17
Staff and Doctor took care of my needs in very professional way. Excellent service.
Jekaterina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/17
I recently switched doctors and now am a patient of Dr. Grabois. I made the right choice. He's very attentive, caring, thorough and has amazing personality. I would highly recommend him.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/17
Caring Staff.
Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/17
I only have Great experience with him as my GYN for yearsssss
Luz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/17
The service is always perfect and the dr is the best.
Andrea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/17
Dr. Grabois is an awesome physician. He listens, explains and makes the overall visit a pleasant one.
Shaquoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/17
Good
Elizabeth Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/17
Very good
Rodica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/17
Been going to Dr. G for over 10 years, and recommended him to many. He is an outstanding professional!
Bianca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/17
Always a great experience with Dr. Grabois!! :) listens to your needs, questions & concerns. He even finds a way to make an uncomfortable conversation funny & more relaxed!
Ruth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/17
It was very welcoming and informative! Thanks Dr. Grabois
Gabriela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/17
Yessi Felipe and her team are very professional, on top of things, nice and communicate very well with the patient.
Marisabel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/17
Exelente
Qu'Teasha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/17
So caring and supportive.
Frances H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/17
Great experience makes you feel as comfortable as possible and very nice. Explains everything in detail. Love her.
Anaisa O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/17
great like every year , I didn't give you a 5 this time because I had to wait in the room more than half hour to be seeing by the Doctor
Ivana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/17
Very pleasant and informative

Our Insurance Policy:

Aventura OBGYN Associates and Play Safe Medical Center are dedicated to providing you with the highest quality, cost effective medical care. We accept all major credit cards and offer payment installments. Please note, we do not participate with any Medicaid plans. We accept nearly all major insurance plans including:

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Florida Blue
Humana
Medicare
MultiPlan
Neighborhood Health Partnership
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location