Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Aventura OBGYN Associates

OB-GYNs located in Miami, FL & Hallandale, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1057 total reviews

Aventura OBGYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1057 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aventura OBGYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/17
Very pleasant and informative
Yael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/17
Great experience. This is my second time and I highly recommend this nurse. Professional and so nice.
April M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/17
Dr. Grabois always provides quick, knowledgeable, and precise care for his patients. It's always a pleasure visiting.
Lazara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/17
Exelente la doctora muy amable y te explica todo
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/17
Dr. Grabois is very friendly, knowledgeable and quick with his services. His office is very clean and his staff are wonderful.
Nicola P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/17
Dr G the BEST! So genuine and friendly he makes all check ups and/or procedures as comfortable as possible. I am constantly recommending your office to co-workers and I always keep a stack of business cards in my car and office!! No complaints best office and Dr award for me :-)
Rickesha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/17
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Daranee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/17
Dr. Grabois is the best! Him and his staff always make the office visit a pleasant experience.
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/17
All good!
Antoinette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/17
Always quick and professional
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/17
Love Dr. Grabios!!! Best Chief of OBGYN!!! I like that he is very informative. That's important. I am some times shy and don't like to ask questions but he always keep you informed on everything.
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/17
Great! Very short wait and friendly and professional staff
Janet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/17
Excellent, knowledgeable and caring doctors!
Jennie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/17
You are the best Doctor G :)
Nayanka B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/17
Very friendly staff!
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/17
As always very informative and makes you feel comfortable.
Mary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/17
Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Long wait time.
Emma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/17
Dr. Grabois is always very professional and courteous. His bedside mannerism is impeccable despite the awkwardness of the vist he does his best to make you feel comfortable and at ease.
Guerline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/17
My visit are always the best. You have love everyone in the office.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/17
Dr. Grabois is the greatest! He has been my doctor for many years. Very professional. His office staff is very efficient.

Our Insurance Policy:

Aventura OBGYN Associates and Play Safe Medical Center are dedicated to providing you with the highest quality, cost effective medical care. We accept all major credit cards and offer payment installments. Please note, we do not participate with any Medicaid plans. We accept nearly all major insurance plans including:

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Florida Blue
Humana
Medicare
MultiPlan
Neighborhood Health Partnership
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location